Sardegna

1029

Segreteria territoriale
Cagliari

Coordinatore territoriale Antonio Michele Pili
email antoniomichele.pili@beniculturali.it
Componente Massimo Delogu
email massimo.delogu@beniculturali.it
Componente Giorgio Madeddu
email giorgio.madeddu@beniculturali.it
Componente Mariantonietta Manconi
email mariantonietta.manconi@beniculturali.it
Componente Oliviero Marongiu
email oliviero.marongiu@beniculturali.it
Componente Raimondo Oggianu
email raimondo.oggianu@beniculturali.it
Componente Carmela Pisu
email carmela.pisu@beniculturali.it
Componente Filippo Sparapani
email filippo.sparapani@beniculturali.it
SHARE